[new work]

for winds
Duration: 9'

Parts available for hire.

Score available for sale from OK Feel Good Music, or from Shattinger Music.

New work commissioned by the XI Chapter of Phil Mu Alpha Sinfonia in honor of their 100th Anniversary and the University of Kansas Bands.

Download program note.